Rutherford Farms


Contact Us

Rutherford Farms is located 2km from the village of Grosse Isle in Manitoba.  We are approximately 30 minutes northwest of Winnipeg.  We are 1km south of Highway 6 and 10km from the Perimeter (Hwy 101 West).

Google-Earth-image2

Corporate Office:

70127 Road 1 East
Grosse Isle, MB, Canada
R0C 1G0

Corporate Mailing Address:

PO Box 100
Grosse Isle, Manitoba, Canada
R0C 1G0

Contact Info

Phone: 1-204-467-5613
officeadmin@rutherfordfarms.ca

Rick Rutherford

President
Phone: 204-771-6353
Email: rick@rutherfordfarms.ca

Corey Park

General Manager
Phone: 204-461-1631
Email: corey@rutherfordfarms.ca

Gueno Chicouene

Farm Manager
Phone: 204-383-0069
Email: gueno@rutherfordfarms.ca

Emily Laudin

Sales Agronomist
Phone: 204-467-5613
Email: emily@rutherfordfarms.ca

Amy Spruyt

Office Administrator
Phone: 204-467-5613
Email: amy@rutherfordfarms.ca

Adam Sawatzky

Plant Manager
Phone: 204-467-5613
Email: adam@rutherfordfarms.ca

Geri Grzenda

Bookkeeper
Phone: 204-467-5613
Email: geri@rutherfordfarms.ca